Close a client account

Closes the client account and deactivates all associated records. Sets the client account status to Closed, and updates the status of all related owners, their contact information, addresses, and identifications to Inactive.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Body Params
int64
required

Unique identifier of the account

Response

Language
Credentials
Header
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json